Hotel Antica Casa Carettoni, Венеция - Расположение – 3*** номера в Канареджо (центр Венеции) рядом с вокзалом Санта Лючия.

Hotel Antica Casa Carettoni - Венеция
Facebook Youtube

домойРасположениебронирование

Расположение

Hotel Antica Casa Carettoni, Венеция, расположен в одном из самых завидных районов, который можно себе представить.Отель находится на Lista di Spagna (известной как Ворота в Венецию), пролегающей от центрального вокзала Санта Лючия в сторону центра и района Канареджо , знаменитого своей удивительной архитектурой, ресторанами и оживленными площадями, которые привносят праздник в Ваш отпуск.

Наш 3*** отель находится в двух шагах от вокзала Санта Лючия, а это означает, что гости без труда смогут добраться до аэропорта и других городов Италии. Площадь Piazzale Roma (транспортный узел Венеции) также находится рядом с отелем и Вы без труда доберетесь в любой конец города. Гранд Канал с его знаменитыми гондолами (водными такси) также расположен в шаговой доступности от отеля.

Для тех, кто предпочитает пешие прогулки, может прогуляться пешком до таких прекрасных достопримечательностей Венеции, как Мост Риалто, Мост Вздохов, Площадь Святого Марка, Мост degli Scalzi и Гранд Канал.

 

Не откладывайте на потом — бронируйте наш отель прямо сейчас по лучшим ценам, через безопасную систему онлайн бронирования нашего официального сайта - Забронировать Сейчас.

   
 
Hotel Antica Casa Carettoni Венеция
Lista di Spagna, 130 30121 Cannaregio Венеция, Италия | P.IVA 022335750283
Tel. + 39 041 716231 Fax +39 041 2750973 | Email: info@anticacasacarettoni.com

Принимаются кредитные карты

Разработка и поддержка сайта: Fisheyes Ltd | Политика конфиденциальности

Hotel Antica Casa Carettoni, Venice - Location - 3 star hotel guest rooms in Canneregio (center of Venice) near Santa Lucia railway station

Antica Casa Carettoni Venice
Facebook Youtube

HomeRoomsLocationVideo TourPhoto GalleryReservation

Location

The Hotel Antica Casa Carettoni, Venice is located in one of the most enviable locations one could imagine.

Situated on Lista di Spagna (known as the Gateway to Venice), this avenue runs from the central Santa Lucia train station into the very heart of Venice and the Cannaregio district is famous as the place to be in Venice, with its amazing architecture, great restaurants and buzzing Piazzas, which seem to bring your holiday alive.

Our 3 star hotel is located only a very short walk from the train station of Santa Lucia which means that access to the airport and indeed the rest of Italy is unparalleled.  The hotel is also only a short walk from Piazzale Roma which serves as the transport hub of Venice meaning that within moments you can have access to all of the best spots of this wonderful city.  The Grand Canal with it's famous gondola water taxis are also within easy reach of the hotel so you can really travel in style.

 

For those who prefer terra firma one can also easily reach Venice's most beautiful sights and places of cultural significance including the Rialto Bridge, the Bridge of Sighs, St Marks Square, Ponte degli Scalzi and the Grand Canal from our great hotel location, to name but a few.

Don't delay - why not book today using our secure online official booking service to ensure you get the best rate possible - Book Now.

   
 
Hotel Antica Casa Carettoni Venice
Lista di Spagna, 130 30121 Cannaregio Venice, Italy | P.IVA 022335750283
Tel. + 39 041 716231 Fax +39 041 2750973 | Email: info@anticacasacarettoni.com

Credit Cards Accepted

Site designed and maintained by: Fisheyes Ltd | Privacy Policy